Contact us

For information relating to any aspect of our upcoming event do not hesitate to contact a member of the Stainless Steel World 2025 Team:

Stainless Steel World team

Ms Kiyo Ichikawa

Ms Kiyo Ichikawa

Conference Manager
Tel: +31 575 789 260
E-mail: k.ichikawa@kci-world.com

Mr Sjoerd Hesseling

Mr Sjoerd Hesseling

Sales & Marketing
Tel: +31 630 996 476
E-mail: s.hesseling@kci-world.com

Mr Jan Dieperink

Mr Jan Dieperink

Exhibition Coordinator
Tel: +31 575 585 299
E-mail: j.dieperink@kci-world.com

Mr Gert Wijbrans

Mr Gert Wijbrans

Stand construction
Tel: +31 575 789 265
E-mail: g.wijbrans@kci-world.com

Mrs Clo Straatman

Mrs Clotilde Straatman

Event Administration
Tel: +31 575 585 280
E-mail: c.straatman@kci-world.com

Mrs Elisa Hannan

Director, KCI Publishing B.V
Tel: +31 575 585 291
E-mail: e.hannan@kci-world.com

Stainless Steel World Conference & Exhibition 2023 is organised by

Stainless Steel World / KCI Publishing B.V

PO Box 825
7400 AV Deventer
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 575 585 270
E-Mail: info.deventer@kci-world.com